This page contains information about all our staff members, including our special advisors, non-executive directors and our associates and interns.

Alex Miller

Data Scientist

Allan Lukwago

Web Developer

Amy Cox

Executive Assistant & Research Support

Amy Dodd

Engagement Lead, Financing for Development

Amy Silcock

IATI Business & Data Analyst

Ana Toni

Special Advisor

Angela Kageni

Senior Manager of Strategic Partnerships & Data Use

Angus Urquhart

Senior Policy & Engagement Advisor (maternity cover)

Anna Hope

Head of Communications

Beata Lisowska

Data Scientist (maternity leave)

Bernard Sabiti

Senior Strategic Partnerships & Engagement Manager

Betty Mithia

Administration & Facilities Assistant

Bill Anderson

Data & Information Architect

Boniface Owino


Carolyn Culey

Director of Partnerships & Engagement

Cat Langdon

Project Manager

Cecilia Caio

Senior Analyst

Chris Childs

Non-Executive Director

Connie Fitzgerald

Human Resources Assistant

Conrad Zellmann

Lead, Data Use

Dale Potter

IATI Developer

Dan Walton


Daniel Coppard

Director of Research & Analysis

Daniele Milani


Duncan Knox


Edyta Barker

Management Accountant

Emily Morgan

Analyst Intern

Emily Omego

Management Accountant

Emma Cooke

Communications Officer

Georgina Carver

Interim Content and Publications Officer

Hannah Sweeney

Head of Project Management

Harpinder Collacott

Executive Director

Henry Odhiambo

Engagement & Partnerships Manager

Imogen Kutz

IATI Developer

Jane McNeil

Human Resources Manager

Janet Reilly

Director of Business & Finance

Jenny Claydon

Outsourced Support

Joni Hillman

International Aid Transparency Initiative (IATI) Lead (maternity leave)

Jordan Beecher


Judith Randel

Strategic Advisor

Karen Rono

Regional Technical Lead

Kate Hughes

Technical Delivery Manager

Kate Sayer

Non-Executive Director

Katherine Curmi

Executive Assistant to Harpinder Collacott (maternity leave)

Kerry Smith

Senior Project Manager (maternity leave)

Leighton James

IT Infrastructure Manager

Liz Steele


Louisa Dennison

Strategic Partnership Manager

Luminita Tuchel

Senior Analyst

Mariam Ibrahim

Senior Manager

Matt Bartlett

Senior Project Manager

Moses Owori

Senior Analyst

Myles Wickstead

Non-Executive Director

Niklas Rieger


Paul Mose

Finance Assistant

Petya Kangalova

IATI Business & Data Analyst

Ralitza Naydenova

Policy & Engagement Intern

Rebecca Hills

Managing Editor, Print & Digital

Rémi de Lassus

Analyst Intern

Richard Watts

Senior Analyst

Rob Tew

Head of Technical Development

Rohini Simbodyal

IATI Communications Advisor

Sam Ashby

Analyst Intern

Sarah Dalrymple

Senior Policy & Engagement Advisor (maternity leave)

Sheena Wynne

Business Portfolio Manager

Simon Murphy

Content & Publications Officer (on sabbatical)

Steve Kenei

Data Scientist

Tim Strawson

Financing for Development Lead (on sabbatical, working with UNDP)

Tony German

Strategic Advisor

Victoria Room

Monitoring, Evaluation & Impact Lead

Zach Christensen

Senior Analyst